logo

Christmas Party Nights

Enjoy a 3 Course Meal then dance the night away to FortéBeat with songs from modern day to the classic golden oldies including exciting competitions and prizes.
Call to Book on 01292 476811.

Friday 1st December | £47.50pp
Saturday 2nd December | £47.50pp
Thursday 7th December | £35.00pp
Friday 8th December | £47.50pp
Saturday 9th December | £47.50pp
Thursday 14th December | £35.00pp
Friday 15th December | £47.50pp
Saturday 16th December | £47.50pp
Sunday 17th December | £35.00pp
Friday 22nd December | £47.50pp
Saturday 23rd December | £47.50pp
Saturday 6th January | £25.00pp

 

For Menu Click Here.