Carlton Hotel
Carlton Hotel

Making your day one to remember

Wedding planning can be timely and costly. To assist, our weddings and events team have pulled together a selection of wedding packages for you to choose from at the stunning Carlton Hotel.

Our all-inclusive wedding packages offer amazing value at an incredible price! Don’t miss the chance to celebrate your wedding at this luxurious venue.

Peak dates available are: Friday 4th January, Friday 11th January, Friday 18th January, Friday 25th January, Friday 8th February, Saturday 9th February, Friday 15th February, Friday 12th April, Friday 26th April, Friday 5th July, Friday 12th July, Saturday 3rd August, Saturday 10th August, Friday 30th August, Friday 13th September, Saturday 21st September, Friday 4th October, Friday 25th October, Friday 1st November, Saturday 2nd November, Friday 8th November, Saturday 9th November, Friday 15th November and Friday 22nd November 2019

What your package includes

We can accommodate from 2-220 guests for your special day within one of the following Suites:

Mharena Suite: up to 60 guests | Barony Suite: up to 220 guests

We can also assist with the Wedding Ceremony, Events Decor, Flowers,
Minister, Photographs, Piper, Organist, Live Bands and more…

Each package includes:

  • Red carpet on arrival for you and your wedding party
  • Personal wedding co-ordinator and master of ceremonies
  • Exclusive use of your chosen function suite
  • Personalised seating plan and wedding menus
  • Use of cake stand and knife
  • White linen tablecloths and napkins (wedding meal)
  • Complimentary overnight accommodation & breakfast for the bride and groom

Conveniently located

Stay over at the Carlton

the perfect base to explore Ayrshire

find out more