Carlton Hotel
Carlton Hotel

Book your Package Now

Let The Festivities Begin!

Contact our Team 01292 476811

Let The Festivities Begin!

Contact our Team 01292 476811

Christmas Party Night

Make The Carlton Hotel the destination for this years long-awaited Christmas Night out!

Our party nights are now open to book.

Available Dates are as Follows:

  • Thursday 5th December – 40Beat – £45.00pp
  • Friday 6th December – 40Beat – £59.95pp
  • Saturday 7th December – 40Beat – £59.95pp
  • Sunday 8th December – 40Beat – £45.00pp
  • Thursday 12th December – 40Beat – £45.00pp
  • Friday 13th December – 40Beat – £59.95pp
  • Saturday 14th December – 40Beat – £59.95pp
  • Sunday 15th December – 40Beat – £45.00pp
  • Thursday 19th December – 40Beat – £45.00pp
  • Friday 20th December – 40Beat – £59.95pp
  • Saturday 21st December – 40Beat – £59.95pp
  • Sunday 22nd December – 40Beat – £45.00pp

Enjoy a shot on arrival, a delicious 3 course meal as well as amazing live entertainment and other festive fun.

There’s no need to worry about getting home, we also have Festive Accommodation Packages available. Contact a member of our team to find out more.

Looking for something a little different? Check out these alternative festive events below:

  • Sunday 1st December – Ladies Day Event – £49.95pp (Day Event – Live Tribute Act & Sax Player – Host Mini 40Beat)
  • Sunday 8th December – Family Lunch – £29.95 – (Day Event – GB Soundz & Moxie Entertainment)
  • Saturday 14th December – Festive Drag Brunch – £49.95pp (Day Event – Crystal from RuPaul’s Drag Race)
  • Monday 16th December – Senior Tea Dance – £26.95 – (Day Event – JR 40Beat)

Tickets will be secured with a £10 deposit taken at the time of booking.

Call our team on 01292 476811 to book or contact us for more information.

Our party nights are for over 18’s only!
Deposits are non refundable.

STAY THE NIGHT

Accommodation

Don’t worry about getting home, you only have to make it to your bedroom

Make a night of it after one of our glamorous party nights. Stay over in a luxurious room then enjoy a Full Scottish Breakfast the next morning, including tickets to event:

  • Single Room from £125
  • Double Room from £200
  • Triple Room from £270

Price based on Sunday and Thursday Stays.

Festive Private Dining

Tis the season to indulge and enjoy with family or friends, in your own private space from £27.95 per person

Festive Afternoon Tea

Experience a sumptuous afternoon tea full of festive delicacies, infused with the magic of Christmas for £32.95 for 2

Cheery & Bright

Hogmanay Balll

Celebrate your New Year in style and grandeur at our spectacular Hogmanay Ball for £85 per adult

Hogmanay Ball